Don’t call it a comeback…

19 01 2008

I’ve been here for years.  Well, about two years, as far as writing on this blog.  🙂  But I’m back now, after a week of busyness.  To all my regular readers, I’d like to apologize for my lack of writing recently.  Since my last post, I’ve had family visiting for a few days, then I went to visit other family because of a birthday.  I also spent a day looking at pianos, trying to choose one to buy.  Then my wife was home with abdominal pain, which turned out to be appendicitis, so we spent one night and half a day in the hospital, and she’s still recovering from the surgery.  So I’ve been busy.  But I’m back now.

Actions

Information

One response

28 01 2008
Chris Davis

Hey man.

Did you ever get a new job?

Leave a Reply

