Did I mess up?

20 10 2008

I try to do what’s right in life.  But tonight, I might have sinned.

I have some neighbors who like to sit outside, especially during these fall temperatures.  And I try to not provoke my neighbors to jealousy or envy.  But tonight I decided anyway to grill burgers and hot dogs.  That’s one of those situations where the neighbors would smell the meat grilling and realize it’s better than whatever they’re having.  I didn’t mean any harm, though…

🙂

Actions

Information

4 responses

22 10 2008
Kri'

You better be glad I’m not your neighbor – I would have definitely come over and snatched one of those bad boys up…

Munch, Munch, Munch!!

MMMmmm… Cheeseburgers…

23 10 2008
Beppo

Actually, the next night those same neighbors were grilling their own burgers. 🙂

9 07 2009
Jeff "Buddy" Greerson Jr.

I started a new 30 day diet – so far I’ve lost ten days…

🙂

9 07 2009
Beppo

I’ve been on that diet before… a few times, actually… 🙂

Leave a Reply

